European Community

European Community An economic community, the participating countries of which are: Belgium , Denmark , France , Germany , Greece , Ireland , Italy , Luxembourg , the Netherlands , Portugal , Spain and the UK . These twelve coutries have common monetary, economy, and social goals.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress